TASJ Elections 2023 Elected Team

TASJ welcomes the new Executive team for term 2023-2025. We wish President Shaila Mandala to lead the new team and serve the Telugu community and people at large in bringing more cultural, social and charity events into TASJ fold. The new Executive team took oath on the TASJ Ugadi event.

Message from President Shaila Mandala:

Hello everyone, thank you for choosing me as the president for this upcoming Two Year Tenure. As you all know-My Presidency started 2023 TASJ Ugadi event. I want to share with you all that I am happy to take this opportunity to serve you all with my whole capacity and stand with you all in your difficult times, attend to our community needs, and help plan what is better for all of us collectively from now on.

We have sacred responsibility to take care of one another and also to be true to our values and traditions and cultures. I encourage you all to remain as an active participant in all TASJ related activities and support us.

It is a great honor for me to be representing our Telugu Community of South Jersey and I take pride in announcing that I will be there with you all every step of the way to make things easier and better for you all.

TASJ has been striving hard to cater to all the needs of the community and we seek to encorporate the holistic approach towards achieving peace and harmony towards both our Maternal Home India and Paternal home America .

Thank you all for keeping your trust in TASJ and becoming members . We appreciate it.

I will stay connected with you all here with a monthly message from my side!

Thank you

Shaila Mandala-TASJ-President

President: Shaila Mandala

President-Elect: Ramakrishna Mudana(Term 2025-2027)

Vice President: Phani Venkata

General Secretary: Smitha Charles

Treasurer: Ravi Vemulakonda

Joint Treasurer: Sajid Mohammed

Joint Secretary: Raju Datla


In Progress…

Membership Form

    Annual membership
    Life membership
    Life donor membership
    For student membership

    For further information