TASJ Elections 2020 Elected Team

TASJ welcomes the new Executive team for term 2020-2022. We wish President Srinivasa Kasimahanthi to lead the new team and serve the Telugu community and people at large in bringing more cultural, social and charity events into TASJ fold. The new Executive team will take oath on the TASJ Ugadi event.

President: Srinivasa Kasimahanthi

President-Elect: Shaila Mandala (Term 2022-2024)

Vice President: RamaKrishna Mudana

General Secretary: Sreedevi Arige

Treasurer: Sateesh Ravula

Joint Treasurer: Ravi Vemulakonda

Joint Secretary: Sudhakar Kandhayala


In Progress…




TASJ Rangoli Competition 2021 – Results Here

Membership Form

Annual membership
Life membership
Life donor membership
For student membership

For further information